Partners

4FO Internet Technologies AG works in co-operation with the following partners:
Intershop Communications AG
We are official implementation partner of the Intershop Comminications AG and provide full know-how for the e-commerce software Intershop 7
4FO AG is developing the PotatoSystem in collaboration with Fraunhofer Institut für Digitale Medientechnologie IDMT (Institute for Digital Media Technology).
Referring to the development of new principles for Digital Rights Management 4FO AG works together with Fraunhofer Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen IIS (Institute for Integrated Circuits) in Erlangen. This is the home of MP3 files.
TU Ilmenau
Dr. habil. Jürgen Nützel is private lecturer for computer science at the faculty for computer science and automation (Fakultät für Informatik und Automatisierung). Additionally, 4FO AG is mentoring trainees and providing support for diploma projects, student research projects and term papers.
Since July 2008 4FO AG is working on the for 2009 planned relaunch of the home shopping channel HSE24.de together with JgenCy Project GmbH.
In addition to 4FO AG, Fraunhofer IDMT, Bach Technology GmbH and Piranha Music & IT AG participate in the development of a novel software to analyse music. This research project is called GlobalMusic2one and is funded by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research (Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung BMBF).
Furthermore, 4FO AG is working together with Bach Technology GmbH, Fraunhofer IDMT and Vestlandsforsking on the project METAMOSES.
The project Pro Inno II NIMS started by 4FO AG and the University of Leipzig (NLP department under the guidance of Prof. Heyer) was funded by the German Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology (Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie BMWi). This project is aiming the development of novel and innovative multimedia serach techniques.
4FO AG is sponsoring Virtual Goods Workshops (International Workshop for Technical, Economic and Legal Aspects of Business Models for Virtual Goods incorporating the International ODRL Workshop).
Musiknachwuchs.de
PotatoSystem is an official partner of the campaign "Musiknachwuchsoffensive 2008" initiated by the plattform Musiknachwuchs.de for young musicians.
Partner and counsellor in questions regarding fiscal matters.

Unsere Partner

Die 4FO Internet Technologies AG arbeitet mit folgenden Partnern zusammen:
Intershop Communications AG
Die 4FO AG ist offizieller Implementierungspartner der Intershop Communications AG und bietet breites Know-how für die E-Commerce Software Intershop Commerce Suite
Die 4FO AG entwickelt gemeinsam mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Digitale Medientechnologie IDMT in Ilmenau das PotatoSystem.
Die 4FO AG arbeitet bei der Entwicklung neuer Prinzipien für das Digital Rights Management eng mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Integrierte Schaltungen IIS in Erlangen zusammen. Dem Zuhause von MP3.
TU Ilmenau
Dr. habil. Jürgen Nützel ist Privatdozent für Informatik an der Fakultät für Informatik und Automatisierung. Zusätzlich betreut die 4FO AG Praktikanten und bietet Unterstützung bei der Anfertigung von Seminar-, Studien- Bachalor und Masterarbeiten.
Im Industriecluster ELMUG haben sich Entwickler, Hersteller, Anbieter, Dienstleister sowie Forschungseinrichtungen der Elektronischen Mess- und Gerätetechnik in Thüringen zusammengefunden. Ziel ist es, eine der Kernbranchen Thüringens im nationalen und internationalen Maßstab auszubauen und konsequent weiter zu entwickeln. Die 4FO AG hilft ihnen dabei.
JgenCy Project GmbH
2008/2009 arbeitete die 4FO AG in Kooperation mit der JgenCy Project GmbH am Relaunch des Home-Shopping-Senders HSE24.de.
Neben der 4FO AG beteiligen sich die Bach Technology GmbH und Piranha Music & IT AG im Rahmen des Forschungsprojektes GlobalMusic2one an der Entwicklung einer neuartigen Software zur Musikanalyse, gefördert durch das Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF). Die 4FO AG arbeitet mit Bach Technology GmbH, Fraunhofer IDMT und Vestlandsforsking zusammen an dem Projekt METAMOSES.
Die 4FO AG wird bei dem Projekt Pro Inno II NIMS zur Entwicklung von neuartigen, innovativen Multimedia-Suchverfahren durch die Universität Leipzig, Abteilung Automatische Sprachverarbeitung unter der Leitung von Prof. Heyer unterstützt und durch das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Technologie (BMWi) unterstützt.
Die 4FO AG ist Sponsor der VirtualGoods Workshops (International Workshop for Technical, Economic and Legal Aspects of Business Models for Virtual Goods incorporating the International ODRL Workshop).
Partner und Berater in allen steuerlichen Fragen.